Guest Reviews

Big Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
Clean, spacious, exactly as described!
View Property: The Silver Peso
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about the house. Well stocked kitchen, comfy beds, nice towels and plenty of them. AmaZing backyard with a warm pool. Short walk to beach, DQ, and gift shops. Thanks so much from our family of 14.
View Property: The Silver Peso
staten island, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Silver Peso
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Jennifer was awesome and responsive
Property
The only thing that would have made our week better was warmer weather!
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The pool was definitely the favorite feature. Although, there was absolutely nothing that wasn't a favorite
East Burke, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Immediate responses and very professional, friendly and accommodating!
Property
Amazing home with everything you need for a relaxing and totally luxurious and effortless family or group vacation.
View Property: The Silver Peso
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent owners/management team. Quick response to all questions, very professional and easy to work with.
Property
Everyone loved everything about this property. Great location, proximity to the beach and beach access. Home is beautifully decorated and the layout is perfect for multiple families. The pool and hot tub were amazing! The kids (and adults) enjoyed the garage game room and the paddle board! Plenty for all to do both indoors and out. Loved the open kitchen and extra ice maker too! Everyone was already discussing renting the same property for next year before the week had even ended!
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Poland, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
It was a great place, Back yard! Great vacation!
View Property: The Silver Peso
Novelty, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience. Very easy to work with. Great house and great management!
Property
Wonderful facility. We had almost every bed full but we never felt like we were on top of each other. Our favorite feature was the closeness to everything. Highly recommend!
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Easley, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
They work great
Property
This house was Everything that was advertised and more. We had every Convenience that was possible. We absolutely loved this place
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Surprize, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
The Boomerang team and the Dukes have completely spoiled us. These properties have become our gold standard. When we rent homes in other places, our expectations are compared to the Boomerang properties and team which are far superior.
Property
The Boomerang Beach House is gorgeous and the backyard is quite the entertainment center! We had a wonderful time. Your housekeeping crew does an excellent job. The beds are comfy. The kitchen is well equipped ...plenty of dishes, glasses, cookware, and even a Keurig. All of the TLC and creativity you have put into your beach rentals adds so much to make a vacation enjoyable and memorablethey are the best!
View Property: The Silver Peso
Jeffersonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Jon & Jennifer were great to work with. Very quick to respond any time I had questions.
Property
Furniture was very nice. Had a lot of items necessary to take to beach, which most places do not have this much. They had plenty of towels & offered beach towels, Had soap dispensers in all bathrooms full, had all kinds of spices which most vacation rentals do not provide these items as well. So it was very nice touch.
View Property: Blue Coconut
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Jennifer and Jon was a pleasure
Property
We loved it.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion