Guest Reviews

Avon, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Very responsive
Property
Plenty of room for large groups. Fully stocked kitchen. Amazing pool and game room
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Coldwater, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
Property Manager
Fast response times with any questions.
Property
Excellent stay!! Great for families!! Perfect location!! Everything we needed and more in the kitchen! Pool was perfect size!!
View Property: The Silver Peso
Olathe, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very limited interaction but every time was great!
Property
A perfect stay! The house was perfect for our group and the owners have clearly thought of everything!
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Bryant, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
Property Manager
Good experience. Friendliness and Responsiveness before and during our stay. Very attentive to any needs.
Property
By far the best place yet! The home was wonderful! We especially liked the large pool, the game room, and all of the amenities.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Hinckley, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
Jon and Jennifer were so great to work with last year when our trip was cancelled due to Covid and the reason we stuck with a boomerang house for this year's trip. They were very helpful, informative, and always available!
Property
Our family had a wonderful trip and all agreed that this is one place we all want to come back to soon. We loved the beautiful house, fabulous backyard, the pristine beach, and great restaurants and breweries we visited. Thank you, also, for the Destin-opoly game. It was so thoughtful and we will be sure to remember our great week each time we play. We look forward to coming back again!
View Property: The Silver Peso
Rocky River, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Again, your team was amazing. Jen and Jon (Duke) were on top of all our requests and handled them professionally and efficiently. We had an amazing stay at the Silver Peso. We ran into a couple small snags and you guys resolved issues quickly and professionally. Location was fantastic and the house provided us with everything we needed and more.
Property
We really enjoyed Silver Peso and it provided us with everything we needed to have a safe and enjoyable vacation.
View Property: The Silver Peso
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
We appreciated all you did for us during the stay! Thank you!! Jen and Jon were very quick to help with whatever we needed. They responded quickly and helped us with any questions we had!
Property
We had so much fun! We loved staying at Reunion! This is our third Destin stay, so our 3rd house in the area. The extras like ice maker, beach chairs, sand toys, coolers, and beach towels were very nice to have. The property had everything we needed. The pool area was massive and we had a lot of fun outside with game room and basketball court. It was clean and a very good location.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Santa Claus, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleased with their prompt, accurate responses and very easy to work with. Could not ask for better service
Property
Fabulous place with just the right amenities for young and old to enjoy. Short walk to the beach made it perfect. Cleanliness was an important issue for us during this pandemic as the ages ranged from 11 months to 75 years. It was very clean and we were very pleased.
View Property: The Silver Peso
Lebanon, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The house & back lawn were awesome for our family!
View Property: The Silver Peso
Elmgrove, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone we came into contact with was friendly and helpful
Property
Boomerang Reunion House is beautiful and so well equipped for keeping kids entertained. The kitchen is well equipped with everything we needed to prepare meals for a large group. Location is also great for going to the beach or shopping. Your response in dealing with anything that comes up is also quite impressive We had a great time and will definitely recommend your properties to friends
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Great houses!
Property
Wonderful house and great backyard!
View Property: The Silver Peso
Ruston, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
This was a beautiful property and the owner was very helpful with all our needs!
Property
This property have everything you need, as if you were at home.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Johnson, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property
View Property: The Silver Peso
Brooklyn Heights, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Coconut
Olathe, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with. Everything was as advertised.
Property
Great property!
View Property: The Silver Peso
Williston, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely professional
Property
Very relaxing and comfortable
View Property: Blue Coconut
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic! Everyone we spoke with was professional and helpful. Jon and Jennifer were amazing! We would love to stay at one of their properties again. They clearly know how to set up for an extraordinary stay.
Property
AMAZING! We had the absolute best week at Boomerang Reunion. There was so much space for everyone to do their own thing, but also space for us to eat and play together. The location was perfect. Just a short walk to the beach, down our private, quiet street. The private beach was phenomenal. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Boomerang Vacation Properties or Boomerang Reunion. One of the best vacations, all 21 of us agreed! The pool area! The salt water pool was AMAZING! we pretty lived out there most of the week. The game area was pretty amazing, too. The kids loved jumping from basketball to air hockey to pool back to basketball.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2020
Property Manager
Fantastic! Everyone we spoke with was professional and helpful. Jon and Jennifer were amazing! We would love to stay at one of their properties again. They clearly know how to set up for an extraordinary stay.
Property
AMAZING! We had the absolute best week at Boomerang Reunion. There was so much space for everyone to do their own thing, but also space for us to eat and play together. The location was perfect. Just a short walk to the beach, down our private, quiet street. The private beach was phenomenal. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Boomerang Vacation Properties or Boomerang Reunion. One of the best vacations, all 21 of us agreed! The pool area! The salt water pool was AMAZING! we pretty lived out there most of the week. The game area was pretty amazing, too. The kids loved jumping from basketball to air hockey to pool back to basketball.
Avon, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The stay was fantastic. The property has everything we needed and more. Great for families and large groups. Location and beach access was perfect. Loved the backyard pool area!!
View Property: The Silver Peso
Camas, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
The team was extremely responsive. It felt like Four Seasons service.
Property
Everything was wonderful. The communication and responsiveness from Jennifer was best in class service. The house was beautiful and we enjoyed our time so much that we extended our vacation.
View Property: The Silver Peso
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2020
Property Manager
Quick communications. Dealing with the owners was very easy with good communication.
Property
Very well kept home and met all expectations. We thought the house had plenty of space the pool was very nice.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
GALLOWAY, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer servive
Property
This year was very affordable for everyone loved having the extras but couldnt use them because of the rain planned on fishing everyday but no boats went out we did get a free bike and ended up renting 2 additional ones . Great house and location! Awesome game room! Loved having so many dishes and utensils.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
prompt response to issues as they arise
Property
Great house. Property had everything we needed for our family. I think the game room pushed this property over the top. Our party used it constantly - esp the pool table and shuffle board. Had everything we could have wanted
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
Second time visiting. Great for my large clan of 22. Great pool, very clean, close to the beach and nice working with the owners Jennifer and Jon.
Property
Wonderful! Second time visiting. Great for my large clan of 22. Great pool, very clean, close to the beach and nice working with the owners Jennifer and Jon.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2020
Property Manager
The folks at Boomerang Vacation Rentals were great to deal with and the level of communication was exceptional.
Property
The house was fantastic and the location was perfect for our family. The separate cabana house. Perfect spot for the older kids to feel like they were on their own vacation.
View Property: Blue Coconut