Guest Reviews

Fort Thomas, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
Chesterfied, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for taking care of our issues so expediently. Great availability, responsiveness, and overall customer service!
Property
Wonderful place - met all our needs for a fantastic getaway. Super clean, spacious, fresh furniture and decor. Great space in the back with the pool/jacuzzi and the pool table/ping pong/corn hole. favorite feature of the property: Backyard space / Quick Beach access
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
White House, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2020
Property Manager
You have a great team. They are so kind and helpful. I will definitely be looking at Boomerang Vacation Rentals the next time we are having a family reunion at the beach. They are so easy to work with and so helpful.
Property
We had an amazing time. Thank you for the memories! The property was beautiful and perfect for our family. The owners are amazing and very helpful. I will definitely be looking at Boomerang Beach House the next time we are having a family reunion at the beach. They are so easy to work with and so helpful. The property is clean which is very important to me.
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2020
Property Manager
Jon was great. He addressed all of our needs immediately. Excellent service
Property
This is our second time staying at this property and we enjoyed both of our stays. We would definitely come back. Pool was great
View Property: Blue Coconut
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Jennifer and Jon were great to work with. Whenever I had any questions while on our stay they would get back to me right away. Great people to work with.
Property
Oh my goodness, where do I even begin. I cant say enough about this fabulous house. The house was huge, with 4 bedrooms on main level, 2 upstairs and 2 more above the game room garage. We had 19 people in our group and the house was very spacious. The game room was fantastic. We had kids aged 6 and under and they had so much fun playing air hockey and shuffle board. The pool area was awesome. We had the pool heated and so glad we did. We stayed at the house from feb. 22-29 2020 and the weather wasnt the best. We swam in the pool every day but 2. The pool, hot tub was the biggest hit and we had so much fun. The ocean was about a 2 minute walk and the outlet mall is in walking distance as well. There is a Dollar General store a couple of blocks away that we went to quite often to pick up things that we needed. I cant say enough about this wonderful home to rent. I would highly recommend this place to stay at while in Destin.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Crestwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Your team members were very responsive and even recommended some local restaurants to visit while we were in the area. They more than met our needs in a timely fashion. They are the best team we have worked with when renting a vacation house hands down.
Property
We had a magical stay in the house. We hope to return. The kitchen is amazing and fully stocked with pots, pans, dishes, plenty of silverware, spices, oils and vinegars. The rooms are comfortable and beautifully decorated.
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
Jon was fantastic to work with. I traveled with 8 families and all had different questions and requirements of the property. I had to reach out to Jon many times to address those questions and Jon's responses were prompt and informative. We had an issue with the router box when we first got there, and Jon even stopped by to take a look to make sure it's working properly.
Property
Such an amazing property, secure and gated. House was huge and can easily accommodate 30-40 people easily. The entire house was fully stocked with plenty of bath towels, pool/beach towels, kitchen necessities, even had an ice-maker! Highly recommend to anyone who are looking for a place to stay with a pool and close to the beach (6 houses away from beach entrance). The salt-water pool was gigantic and amazing!
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Plant City, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Jon and Jennifer were very hospitable and we thoroughly enjoyed the property especially the hot tub and game Room.
Property
Great location, Wonderful property
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
The house was an A+. It was just as advertised with an abundant of plushy bath and beach towels. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything you could possible need and the hosts couldn't have been nicer.
Property
The house was an A+. It was just as advertised with an abundant of plushy bath and beach towels. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything you could possible need and the hosts couldn't have been nicer.
View Property: Blue Coconut
Reynoldsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer and Jon are very nice people and want to make sure your vacation is memorable.
Property
Beautiful house and exceptional pool. House and especially the kitchen has every amenity you could ask for. The ice machine was a plus in filling coolers for the beach.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Powell, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Coconut
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer and Jon were very friendly, easy to communicate with and the home was perfect for me and my family.
Property
Our family vacation was an unforgettable one! 20 of us stayed at your property and we never felt crowded, we had plenty of space and sleeping quarters for the entire family. The home was fully loaded with all the cookware and utensils, the outdoor shower was a plus after a long day on the beach it was nice to rinse off before jumping in the pool. The location of the home was very close to the beach, to restaurants and shopping. We will definitely visit again hopefully next year.
View Property: Blue Coconut
Forest City, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team was amazing. They was always there to answer any questions I had before we booked and arrived.
Property
This was the best vacation we ever had. The house was absolutely amazing. It had everything you would need and more. The backyard was the best thing. The whole family had the best time. With a backyard packed with all the fun there was no need to go anywhere else. We would recommend this property to anyone that wants a fun week of vacation. Thank you so much for letting us enjoy your house. Cant wait to come back next year!!!
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
Natchitoches, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
GREAT
Property
GREAT
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
John and Jennifer answered all inquiries immediately, and we very friendly.
Property
Some minor issues, but all were resolved. Response to concerns was immediate. Vacation rental was more than just a house, and made the vacation memorable. The backyard made the property, especially with kids. It was a fun gathering place the for the group
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Coconut
Laplace, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
Awesome family oriented Loved it
View Property: Blue Coconut
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer was great to work worth. She answered all of our question and got back to us fast.
Property
The house was amazing, it was perfect for our family. The backyard kept us entertained for hours.
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Jon and Jennifer were fabulous.
Property
We loved the Boomerang! Perfect for large groups with young children. Cooked in nearly every evening and there was an over abundance of cooking utensils and necessary items. Game/bunk room and toys/beach chairs, etc., were excellent. Thank you!
View Property: Blue Coconut
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Jon & Jenn were excellent to work with. Very accommodating and responsive and friendly.
Property
We had a great time! The house was condusive for our party of 16 and we loved the location!
View Property: Blue Coconut
ORLAND PARK, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant experience..no. Problems.
Property
We had a very happy experience and enjoyed looking behind every door to see what treasures we could find next. All the pool toys behind the garage was an unexpected windfall, my Great-grandson made full use off.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
alto, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Coconut
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt and accommodating.
Property
Overall a great house and location. The backyard is perfect for families. Lots of space in the house as well. The owners are great to work with and want you to have a great vacation.
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
Spring Arbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
The owners were terrific. Very friendly and responsive. Always right away! I can't imagine a better experience with a rental such as this!
Property
Aside from the cold weather, we were SO happy with this experience. It surpassed any expectations. The accommodations were really great.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Wiggins, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
They were great to work with. They answered all questions and were very friendly and professional. I hope to rent in the future.
Property
This was a first for us in Destin normally we get a condo but had extra family and friends coming so we needed larger accommodations this was met and blew away our expectations. The proximity to the beach and shopping is fabulous. The house was super clean and had extras that you wouldnt think like beach chairs, umbrellas, and seasonings in the cabinet ready to go. Although there is a ton of stairs the layout is great as it gives everyone their own personal spaces especially after a long day at the beach. We cant wait to go back.
View Property: Blue Coconut