Guest Reviews

Plant City, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Jon and Jennifer were very hospitable and we thoroughly enjoyed the property especially the hot tub and game Room.
Property
Great location, Wonderful property
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Slidell, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
The house was an A+. It was just as advertised with an abundant of plushy bath and beach towels. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything you could possible need and the hosts couldn't have been nicer.
Property
The house was an A+. It was just as advertised with an abundant of plushy bath and beach towels. The kitchen was very well stocked with everything you could possible need and the hosts couldn't have been nicer.
View Property: Destin Boomerang
Reynoldsburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer and Jon are very nice people and want to make sure your vacation is memorable.
Property
Beautiful house and exceptional pool. House and especially the kitchen has every amenity you could ask for. The ice machine was a plus in filling coolers for the beach.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Powell, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Destin Boomerang
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer and Jon were very friendly, easy to communicate with and the home was perfect for me and my family.
Property
Our family vacation was an unforgettable one! 20 of us stayed at your property and we never felt crowded, we had plenty of space and sleeping quarters for the entire family. The home was fully loaded with all the cookware and utensils, the outdoor shower was a plus after a long day on the beach it was nice to rinse off before jumping in the pool. The location of the home was very close to the beach, to restaurants and shopping. We will definitely visit again hopefully next year.
View Property: Destin Boomerang
Forest City, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team was amazing. They was always there to answer any questions I had before we booked and arrived.
Property
This was the best vacation we ever had. The house was absolutely amazing. It had everything you would need and more. The backyard was the best thing. The whole family had the best time. With a backyard packed with all the fun there was no need to go anywhere else. We would recommend this property to anyone that wants a fun week of vacation. Thank you so much for letting us enjoy your house. Cant wait to come back next year!!!
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
Natchitoches, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
GREAT
Property
GREAT
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
North Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
John and Jennifer answered all inquiries immediately, and we very friendly.
Property
Some minor issues, but all were resolved. Response to concerns was immediate. Vacation rental was more than just a house, and made the vacation memorable. The backyard made the property, especially with kids. It was a fun gathering place the for the group
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
Independence, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Destin Boomerang
Laplace, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive!
Property
Awesome family oriented Loved it
View Property: Destin Boomerang
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Jennifer was great to work worth. She answered all of our question and got back to us fast.
Property
The house was amazing, it was perfect for our family. The backyard kept us entertained for hours.
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Jon and Jennifer were fabulous.
Property
We loved the Boomerang! Perfect for large groups with young children. Cooked in nearly every evening and there was an over abundance of cooking utensils and necessary items. Game/bunk room and toys/beach chairs, etc., were excellent. Thank you!
View Property: Destin Boomerang
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Jon & Jenn were excellent to work with. Very accommodating and responsive and friendly.
Property
We had a great time! The house was condusive for our party of 16 and we loved the location!
View Property: Destin Boomerang
ORLAND PARK, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant experience..no. Problems.
Property
We had a very happy experience and enjoyed looking behind every door to see what treasures we could find next. All the pool toys behind the garage was an unexpected windfall, my Great-grandson made full use off.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
alto, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Destin Boomerang
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt and accommodating.
Property
Overall a great house and location. The backyard is perfect for families. Lots of space in the house as well. The owners are great to work with and want you to have a great vacation.
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
Spring Arbor, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
The owners were terrific. Very friendly and responsive. Always right away! I can't imagine a better experience with a rental such as this!
Property
Aside from the cold weather, we were SO happy with this experience. It surpassed any expectations. The accommodations were really great.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Wiggins, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
They were great to work with. They answered all questions and were very friendly and professional. I hope to rent in the future.
Property
This was a first for us in Destin normally we get a condo but had extra family and friends coming so we needed larger accommodations this was met and blew away our expectations. The proximity to the beach and shopping is fabulous. The house was super clean and had extras that you wouldnt think like beach chairs, umbrellas, and seasonings in the cabinet ready to go. Although there is a ton of stairs the layout is great as it gives everyone their own personal spaces especially after a long day at the beach. We cant wait to go back.
View Property: Destin Boomerang
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
John and Jennifer wren perfect hosts and answered the phone promptly.
Property
It was a fun time with a great location and beautiful home with everything you could ask for. Well worth a visit.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Any issues we had were taken care of quickly
Property
We loved this property. It was perfect for our vacation. We couldnt have asked for anything else. Everything was perfect.
View Property: Destin Boomerang
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
The owner stopped by to get something from his storage room, introduced himself to us and took care of two small issues that we had right away and was very nice to deal with.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation with no big issues. The property was perfect for our needs and I was impressed at how clean everything was. Having a pool on the property is the only way to go.We were in it every day we were there.
View Property: Destin Boomerang
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Found everyone to be very helpful and friendly. Great communication.
Property
We were a group of 15 and had a delightful time while staying at the Boomerang. The property was lovely . Clean and all the amenities. Beautifully furnished. Nice privacy for each family in our group, but still open enough for all of us to feel close when we wanted. Pool was well maintained and perfect for little ones as well as adults. The beach was right there, less than 5 minute walk and you could see the gulf from the house. All and all a delightful stay with memories we will not forget. Jennifer was so friendly! Communication was excellent and we felt welcomed. Would highly recommend staying at this property!!
View Property: Destin Boomerang
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Jennifer and John.
Property
Best place ever. The house was clean. modern and accommodated our family of 23 with ease. The large pool was great. Room for everyone. The game room kept everyone busy when not in the pool.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
All contact was good with good customer service. I feel like the service was very good.
Property
We had a great time, and I would highly recommend the facility, except for the week we need. :)
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had the time of our lives. We never even needed to leave the property- everything was right there for us. The pool, hot tube, ping pong and pool tables kept 10 children and 9 adults happy and busy.
View Property: Boomerang Beach House