Guest Reviews

Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
John and Jennifer wren perfect hosts and answered the phone promptly.
Property
It was a fun time with a great location and beautiful home with everything you could ask for. Well worth a visit.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Missouri City, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Any issues we had were taken care of quickly
Property
We loved this property. It was perfect for our vacation. We couldnt have asked for anything else. Everything was perfect.
View Property: Destin Boomerang
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
The owner stopped by to get something from his storage room, introduced himself to us and took care of two small issues that we had right away and was very nice to deal with.
Property
We had a wonderful vacation with no big issues. The property was perfect for our needs and I was impressed at how clean everything was. Having a pool on the property is the only way to go.We were in it every day we were there.
View Property: Destin Boomerang
West Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Found everyone to be very helpful and friendly. Great communication.
Property
We were a group of 15 and had a delightful time while staying at the Boomerang. The property was lovely . Clean and all the amenities. Beautifully furnished. Nice privacy for each family in our group, but still open enough for all of us to feel close when we wanted. Pool was well maintained and perfect for little ones as well as adults. The beach was right there, less than 5 minute walk and you could see the gulf from the house. All and all a delightful stay with memories we will not forget. Jennifer was so friendly! Communication was excellent and we felt welcomed. Would highly recommend staying at this property!!
View Property: Destin Boomerang
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with Jennifer and John.
Property
Best place ever. The house was clean. modern and accommodated our family of 23 with ease. The large pool was great. Room for everyone. The game room kept everyone busy when not in the pool.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
All contact was good with good customer service. I feel like the service was very good.
Property
We had a great time, and I would highly recommend the facility, except for the week we need. :)
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We had the time of our lives. We never even needed to leave the property- everything was right there for us. The pool, hot tube, ping pong and pool tables kept 10 children and 9 adults happy and busy.
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
Van Wert, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Jennifer was great to work with!
Property
Thank you so much for everything! We hope to come back some day!
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Chaffee, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
The owners were as accommodating as possible. They answered all questions and provided timely, accurate information.
Property
All I can say about Boomerang Reunion is "WOW". This place has it all! From the huge living area and nicely stocked kitchen, to the king bedrooms, you can tell it was well thought out. And the amenities---largest pool in the area, the fully-stocked game room, and all the parking you'd ever need. We've spent a number of weeks in "beach houses" over the years, Boomerang Reunion has them all beat!
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Southaven, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2018
Property Manager
Quick response! Jon and Jennifer were great to work with!!
Property
Awesome beach house! Clean and plenty of room for large families.
View Property: Destin Boomerang
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
We were notified before arriving the microwave was not working, but a spare was ready to go on kitchen counter. The one above the oven was fixed by Day 2 of trip. No big deal AT ALL. Pool maintenance came out twice during the week to clean and check to make sure everything was working properly. We did have a little issue with dishwasher, contacted owners, repairman was out literally that day.
Property
We will be back! Hopefully sooner than later!!!!
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Big Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2018
Property Manager
Great communication!
Property
Clean, spacious, exactly as described!
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved everything about the house. Well stocked kitchen, comfy beds, nice towels and plenty of them. AmaZing backyard with a warm pool. Short walk to beach, DQ, and gift shops. Thanks so much from our family of 14.
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
staten island, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Jennifer was awesome and responsive
Property
The only thing that would have made our week better was warmer weather!
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The pool was definitely the favorite feature. Although, there was absolutely nothing that wasn't a favorite
East Burke, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
Immediate responses and very professional, friendly and accommodating!
Property
Amazing home with everything you need for a relaxing and totally luxurious and effortless family or group vacation.
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
Klamath Falls, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent owners/management team. Quick response to all questions, very professional and easy to work with.
Property
Everyone loved everything about this property. Great location, proximity to the beach and beach access. Home is beautifully decorated and the layout is perfect for multiple families. The pool and hot tub were amazing! The kids (and adults) enjoyed the garage game room and the paddle board! Plenty for all to do both indoors and out. Loved the open kitchen and extra ice maker too! Everyone was already discussing renting the same property for next year before the week had even ended!
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Poland, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent customer service!
Property
It was a great place, Back yard! Great vacation!
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
Novelty, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
Great experience. Very easy to work with. Great house and great management!
Property
Wonderful facility. We had almost every bed full but we never felt like we were on top of each other. Our favorite feature was the closeness to everything. Highly recommend!
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Easley, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
They work great
Property
This house was Everything that was advertised and more. We had every Convenience that was possible. We absolutely loved this place
View Property: Boomerang Reunion
Surprize, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
The Boomerang team and the Dukes have completely spoiled us. These properties have become our gold standard. When we rent homes in other places, our expectations are compared to the Boomerang properties and team which are far superior.
Property
The Boomerang Beach House is gorgeous and the backyard is quite the entertainment center! We had a wonderful time. Your housekeeping crew does an excellent job. The beds are comfy. The kitchen is well equipped ...plenty of dishes, glasses, cookware, and even a Keurig. All of the TLC and creativity you have put into your beach rentals adds so much to make a vacation enjoyable and memorablethey are the best!
View Property: Boomerang Beach House
Jeffersonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Jon & Jennifer were great to work with. Very quick to respond any time I had questions.
Property
Furniture was very nice. Had a lot of items necessary to take to beach, which most places do not have this much. They had plenty of towels & offered beach towels, Had soap dispensers in all bathrooms full, had all kinds of spices which most vacation rentals do not provide these items as well. So it was very nice touch.
View Property: Destin Boomerang
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Jennifer and Jon was a pleasure
Property
We loved it.
View Property: Boomerang Reunion